WASP ASSOCIATION

 

WASP Member Societies

Argentina (Argentina branch of WASP)
President- Alejandra Maddocks

alemaddocks@gmail.com

Secretary- Adhelma Pereira

argentinawasp@gmail.com

 

Austria (Austrian Association of Social Psychiatry)
President: Johannes Wancata

johannes.wancata@meduniwien.ac.at

Bangladesh (National Society of WASP of Bangladesh)

President- Prof Mohammod Golam Rabbani

rabbanigolam33@gmail.com

Brazil (Associação Brasileira De Psiquiatria Social – APSBRA )
President – Adalberto de Paula Barreto

 abarret.tci@gmail.com

 

Canadian Association of Social Psychiatry.

President- Vincenzo Di Nicola 

vincenzodinicola@gmail.com 

Secretary General- Daphne Marussi

daphnemarussi@hotmail.com

Chile-The Chilean Society for Social Psychiatry (CSSP)
President- Dr Rafael Sepúlveda.    
presidencia@sonepsyn.cl     
dr.rafael.sepulveda@gmail.com            
Coordinator- Juan Maass
juan.maasspi@gmail.com

 

Dominican Republic (Dominican Society of Social Psychiatry)

President- Dr Fernando Sanchez Martinez

fernando.sanchez@claro.net.do

Secretary- Dr Cesar Mella Mejias

cesarm2@claro.net.do  sdpdirectorio@gmail.com

Egypt (PHASE)
President:  Samir Fouad Aboulmagd 

sampsych@hotmail.com

Finland: Finnish Association of Social Psychiatry

President- Sami Pirkola 

Tel. +358503187267

sami.pirkola@tuni.fi 

Secretary General: Kirsti Nurmela

Tel. +358401901603

kirsti.nurmela@tuni.fi

know more...

Tampere University, Arvo Ylpön katu 34, 33520 Tampere, FINLAN

France (French Society of Social Psychiatry)

President- Rachid Bennegadi

bennegadi@minkowska.com

Germany (German Academy for Psychoanalysis)

President- Maria Ammon

dapberlin@t-online.de

Greece (Society of Preventive Psychiatry)

President- Prof George Christodoulou

profgchristodoulou@gmail.com

Secretary General- Andreas Zachariadis 

andzach@gmail.com

India (Indian Association for Social Psychiatry)

President- Prof Indira Sharma  

indira_06@rediffmail.com

Secretary General- Mamta Sood soodmamta@gmail.com

 

 

Italy: Italian Association of Social Psychiatry

President- Antonello Bellomo 

antonellobellomo@tiscali.it

 

Japan (Japanese Society for Social Psychiatry)
President – Masafumi Mizuno

mizuno@med.toho-u.ac.jp

Board Member- Chiyo Fujii

chyfujii@ncnp.go.jp

Korea (Korean Association of Social and Community Psychiatry)

President-  Tae-Yeon Hwang

lilymh@gmail.com

Lithuanian Cultural Psychiatry Association.

President- Palmira Rudalev

palmirarudalev@yahoo.com

Secretary- Paulius Rudalevicius 

 paulius.rudalevicius@gmail.com

Madagascar (Société Malgache de Psychiatrie)

President Adeline Raharivelo

rahariveloa@yahoo.fr

 

Morocco (Association Marocaine de Psychiatrie Sociale)

President Driss Moussaoui 

drissm49@gmail.com

Nepal (Nepalese Society of Social Psychiatry)
President- Rabi Shakya 

shakya_rabi@yahoo.com 

General Secretary- Sandip Subedi
sandipsubedidr@gmail.com 
Pakistan (Pakistan Association of Social Psychiatry)
President- M Riaz Bhatti
 profmrbhatti@hotmail.com

            General Secretary               Nisar Hussain

nisar561@hotmail.com

 

 

Romania (Romanian Society of Social Psychiatry)
 President : Alex Paziuc

apaziuc@yahoo.com

 

Serbia: Serbian Association of Social Psychiatry

 President: Dusica Lecic-Tosevski

dusica.lecictosevski@gmail.com

Secretary General-              Vanja Mandic Maravic

vanjamandic81@gmail.com

Sri Lanka (Sri Lanka Association for Social Psychiatry)

 President – Prof. Prathibha Mahanamahewa

mahanamahewa@yahoo.com

Acting President- Prof. Jayan Mendis

drjmendis@gmail.com

Secretary- Dr. Chamari Mudalige

chamarimudalige@yahoo.com

Sweden (Swedish Social Psychiatric Forum)

President- Jan Persson

jan.persson@regionjh.se

Board Member- Prof Wolfgang

Rutz wolfgang@rutz.se

Switzerland (Swiss Society for Social Psychiatry)

President Yasser Khazaal 

yasserk1000@gmail.com  

Yasser.Khazaal@hcuge.ch

USA (American Association for Social Psychiatry)
President- Sheila Judge

susanmjudge@gmail.com

President-Elect : Eugenio M Rothe

erothemd@aol.com